Home Club Cricket Leagues and Competitions

The WCB run an indoor league for our affiliated clubs.  All teams have been divided into specific centres, where we will end up with an eventual winner whio will represent Worcestershire in the regional heats. You will find the league rules and the fixture lists in the documents below.

RGS Indoor League 2017 Division One

RGS Indoor League 2017 Division Two

Kinver Indoor League 2017

Evesham Indoor League 2017

The main Leagues involving Worcestershire Clubs are:

Worcestershire County League           

Birmingham and District Premier Cricket League

Worcestershire Sunday League

Cotswold Hills Cricket League

Wilden Estates Cricket League


Our clubs are also involved in:

ECB National Club Championship

The National Village Cup